Some of our products are allergen-free and some are not. We define allergens as being: cereals containing gluten, seafood and shellfish, eggs, fish, peanuts, soy, milk, tree nuts, celery, mustard, and sesame seeds. List of ingredients and nutrition content for each flavor are available on the product label. We take allergies very seriously and are happy to answer any questions you may have regarding our products. Please reach out to a member of our Sparkle Support Team with any questions.