Yes! SodaStream is proud to offer a vegan flavor option. Not only are Fruit Drops all-natural, unsweetened flavor essences perfect for making great tasting sparkling water, but they are also 100% vegan!
Our other flavors are Vegan-Friendly. They are also Kosher Parve. To the best of our knowledge none of the ingredients we use originate from animals.
To learn more, click here to view our flavor comparison chart.
You can also view the ingredients label of each of the flavor pages on our site (scroll down). Browse our full flavor selection here.